(818) 742-9104

We Guarantee the Lowest Suv rates
in the Industry

Personal experience since 1984

Testimonials


Leave us a Review!




CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

3/25/2017

WOW! FANTASTIC service!!! I would highly recommend! On time service! I had an issue with some of the people cancelling and Martin helped me rearrange everything so I didn't lose out on money. Even had a birthday card for me!! Fabulous customer service!! Car was clean and absolutely enjoyed the ride! A+++

Chrissy B.

Los Angeles, CA

3/01/2017

My boss has had a difficult time with great car service and so I was careful to choose a service that had great reviews and a friendly, helpful and dependable voice on the other end. Marty lived up to the positive reviews! We will definitely use this service next time we are in the area. Thanks for going above and beyond Marty! We really appreciate it and you!

Amy T.

2/2/2017

Yesterday, I had to get transportation for an outpatient procedure at Huntington Memorial Hospital. I had to turn to Martins sedan service. Martin was on time in the morning, got me to the hospital on time. When procedure was complete he was there to pick me up promptly, assisted me into the beautiful and clean SUV. Once inside he insured I was comfortable with nice music, climate control and water. Once at my residence, he made sure I got into my house safely. Thank you Martin, your service is the best ever!

Gene B.

Los Angeles, CA

11/28/2016

Martin's Sedan Service is amazing. Not only is Marty kind and helpful, but his services are top notch.

I'd been looking for a service to pick up/drop off my 82 y.o. Dad at Union Station. I'd called 4 other companies before reaching Marty. Other companies wanted to charge double Marty's fees for less luxurious cars (a white Volvo was in the running), said they contracted out to Uber as needed and/or really pressured me, saying they specialized in dealing with seniors and tried to highlight how trustworthy they sounded. It was pretty slimy. Marty however was very sweet, patient and did not try to up sell me.

The real test though was my Dad. He's actually a pretty easy and laid back. He's that guy who always holds the door open for a lady, whether she's 7 or 70; when we vacation, he helps the bell men load the carts, cars, etc. He's THAT guy, so the test is pretty straightforward...

Did he feel the driver was safe?

Did he get help with his bags? (He IS 82!)

Did the driver chat with him?

Was the car clean?

Was everything on time?

All of these were yes from Dad. He felt safe and enjoyed talking with Marty. He said Marty was "a cool cat." Only Dad's can get away with that.

Added perk for me is that Marty texts me updates on dropping Dad off at home or station, confirmation the day before the scheduled service, etc.

Marty and Martin Sedan Service are EASILY our go to for travel transport. I've used these services twice for my Dad, and will keep doing so. I can't wait to use them myself next time I'm in L.A.

Chia C.

11/5/2016

A big thank you to Martin's Sedan and Limousine Service. There's a reason they are one of the top-rated limousine companies. The driver was dressed appropriately, on time and professional. We rode in a Navigator which was sparkling clean and comfortable. Even though we were driving through the canyon, the ride was smooth. I was pleasantly surprised that he had bottled water waiting for us! Thanks Martin!

Nancy F.

Los Angeles, CA

10/05/2016

Called this company on a recommendation from a friend and couldnt have been more satisfied, showed up a bit early, ,very professional ,nice new vehicle and made me feel special all the way around. highly recommend this service and will be using him again in the future.

Description of work:
needed to attend a wedding and looking for a service to take us there and back. very fair prics in an ew SUV, very classy looking. picked us up, dropped us off and returned to take us back

Category: Limousine Service

10/03/2016

He was very attentive, opened doors for us, asked us questions about our destination and gave information about the city when he was asked. we appreciated the nice ride as well. Would use his services again, for sure!

Description of work:
He opened our doors for us, answered questions about the city and our destination. was very attentive and courteous!

Category: Limousine Service, Taxi/Shuttle Service

10/01/2016

Martins Sedan Service was on time, professional and courteous. He was able to keep in constant communication on the pick up from LAX and was at the curb the second I picked up my baggage. I would absolutely use Martins Sedan Service again without hesitation and recommend him to anyone looking for sedan service.

Description of work:
Martins Sedan Service was utilized as a pick up and drop off, round trip from my home I Pasadena to LAX. Round trip.

Category: Limousine Service, Taxi/Shuttle Service

9/30/2016

Marty picked me and my wife up at our residence, and drove us to the airport terminal in traffic with a keen knack for avoiding the wrong lane. Got there faster than if I had ridden my motorcycle.

Description of work:
I've never been in a limo that is so sanitary you perform surgery in the back seat. Vehicle is new and spotless inside and out. Driver ( Marty) knows LA like if he'd lived here for the past 150 years. Encyclopedic knowledge of Los Angeles. Oh...he also knows how to drive as well as any professional driver.

Category: Limousine Service, Taxi/Shuttle Service

9/28/2016

Using Martin's Sedan & Limousine Service was a real pleasure. From booking the service, to the cleanliness of the vehicle, to the perfectly on-time service, Martin's could not have performed better. They made my recent round-trip business travel to New York City easier and less stressful than would normally be the case. I will recommend their services to everyone I can!

Description of work:
Provided round-trip sedan service to LAX.

Category: Limousine Service, Taxi/Shuttle Service

9/25/2016

Your service picked up my in-laws @ LAX last Friday and then again @ the hotel to go to the Burbank Airport last Monday. THANK YOU! They absolutely had nothing but rave reviews of you and your service and that means so much to me personally and professionally! I am putting you in my phone as a speed dial. So appreciate you, your great service and also it was VERY IMPRESSIVE that you remembered them when she initially called you as she said you knew my name. People/Services like you are far and few between and thus a true stand-out!!!! :) Have a beautiful weekend.

Take Care of You!

Lisa C.

Sherman Oaks, CA

August, 2016

I recently used Martin's Service for travel to and from my home to LAX, and could not have been more pleased with the service. Martin was personable, professional, and right on time for my flights. The car was beautiful and immaculate! Also supplied with bottled water. I can't say enough about how convenient and fairly priced Martin's Service was. I will certainly use his services in the future!

Deb Carson

8/14/2016

I had the most important business meeting of my career. I needed to be there on time without fail. My driver showed up thirty minutes early and was waiting for me with the air conditioning running on a very hot day and an ice cold water. Once again when I finished my appointment Marty was there in the exact same spot and took me home avoiding rush hour traffic.

If reliability is important than Martins is the way to go.

Marshall G.

West Hollywood, CA

8/9/2016

I highly recomend this Limo service! We used them for a concert in LA. Our driver was awsome, the cars were beautiful and we were turning heads! Great if your trying to arrive in style!

Javier O.

South El Monte, CA

8/7/2016

The guy runs a great sedan service. I have used Martins Sedan service a few times now for runs to Airports, and night on the town. Reliable, clean and smooth. I will continue to use Martins in the future.

Sheri Bellamak

8/7/2016

Great great service beautiful cars I will definitely use Martins services again

Brad Sutton

7/15/2016

I have been using this service for a few months now. They are always on time and the cars is always spotless! I have been using car services for years as I travel alot for work and they not only is the Navigator superb, but he gives me the best prices on SUVs.

Michael Delvechio

4/28/2016

Martin is beyond professional. Always on time every time.

Helene Mackey

Copyirght © 2017 Martin’s Sedan and Limousine Service. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design Done by Silver Connect Web Design